MY BUSY SL LIFE

I have had a lot of great times on SL in the past few weeks. In fact, my Second Life seems more busy than my First Life. I have taken the time to check out Live Singers/Musicians I have never heard off before, I flew over the Kannonji Zen Retreat with a Balloon, my 4th Rezz day came up on the 20th of June, I hosted DJ BigDog, a very good friend of mine, at the Second Life 10th Anniversary celebration, spend some time as the official SL 10B Bear at my friend Nixxi’s Birthday party and continued my time hosting for great people, clubs and DJs. 

Please check out all the pics below. SL life has never felt so good!

In a balloon over the Kannonji Zen Retreat – May 26, 2013

Bronze8020 Live at the Surfside Hideway – June 17, 2013

Ciske Crumb Live at the Surfside Hideway – June 17, 2013

Thunderfoot Lorefeld at SL 10B Spellbound stage – June 17, 2013

Harmonia Treefold 

My 4th Rezz day party at Hotlanta, also my 1st official anniversary working there – June 20, 2013

SL 10B party with DJ BIGDOG at the Fascinate Stage – June 21, 2013

Cypress Rosewood live at Music Island of Virtlantis. Live ambient music. June 22, 2013

 

For more pictures, please check out my Facebook Page “My SL Life” where I have a lot more to see. 

Leave a Reply

