2nd Canvassing The Arts on InWorldz

I spent the last month with other artists at the incredible Canvassing The Arts Festival ran by the wonderful Jeri Rahja. I had a lot of talented artists surrounding me. Today was the ceremony to close the event. During the last few weeks, there were artists, musicians and tons of other things to see which, unfortunately, due to something called Real Life, I couldn’t attend. I was honored with the following category :

[2012/11/03 [14:10]  Jeri Rahja: 3) Pencils & Charcoals

Nicci Winsmore for her pencil portraits

Woohoo! I donated part of my winnings to the organizers as it costs a lot to put such a great art event in place. But do enjoy the pictures from the event below:)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

