AMANDLA RUE GALLERY

For the last few weeks, my good friend currator Chagna Nishi has honored me by being the first artist to show art at the beautiful Amandla Rue Gallery (http://slurl.com/secondlife/Amandla%20Rue/125/179/21). This georgous gallery is the first in which i showed my new pieces about the natural world of plants and flowers. Please visit and support the work of Chagna. He works very hard to bring art to Second Life. In the meantime, feel free to check out the exhibit. I also apologize for the late blog post on this as Real Life completely overwhelmed my time. As you can see, I am catching up and hopefully will be more on time in the future.

Leave a Reply

